Baseball - Boy's Varsity

Note: Home games are listed in bold and capital letters.


Date

Opponent

Time

Bus

Tues., April 3 at Silver Creek 11:00 9:45
Thurs., April 5 DUNKIRK 11:00  
Fri., April 6 SILVER CREEK 11:00  
Mon., April 9 JFK 4:30  
Thurs., April 12 GOWANDA 4:30  
Fri., April 13 at Gowanda TBA TBA
Mon., April 16 BROCTON 4:30
 Wed., April 18 at Dunkirk 5:00 3:30
Thurs., April 19 FREWSBURG 4:30  
Mon., April 23 CATT-LV 4:30  
Wed., April 25 at Ellicottville 5:00 3:30
Fri., April 27 FRANKLINVILLE 4:30  
Mon., April 30 at Pine Valley 5:00 3:30
Wed., May 2 at Frewsburg 5:00 3:15
Fri., May 4 at Catt-LV 5:00 3:30
Mon., May 7 ELLICOTTVILLE 4:30  
Wed., May 9 at Franklinvillie 5:00 3:15
Fri., May 11 PINE VALLEY 4:30  
Mon., May 14 SPRINGVILLE 4:30  
Tues., May 15 at Eden 4:15 3:30


Game schedules are subject to change due to weather and other issues. All attempts will be made to keep the website as up to date as possible. Please check back often for the latest information. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.