Basketball - Varsity Boys

DATE OPPONENT GAME BUS
Fri, Dec 1 Pioneer Tournament 7:00 5:00
Sat, Dec 2 Pioneer Tournament TBA TBA
Wed, Dec 6 PIONEER 6:00  
Mon, Dec 11  BROCTON 6:00  
Thu, Dec 14 GOWANDA 6:00  
Wed, Dec 20  at Gowanda 6:00  
 Fri, Dec 22 at Brocton 6:00 4:15 
Wed, Dec 27  vs Eden (Springville Tournament) 4:30 3:00 
Fri, Dec 29  TBA (Springville Tournament) TBA TBA
Thu, Jan 4 at Catt-LV 6:00 4:30
Mon, Jan 8 FORESTVILLE 6:00  
Thu, Jan 11 at Pine Valley 7:30 4:30
Tue, Jan 16 FRANKLINVILLE 6:00  
Thu, Jan 18 at Ellicottville 7:30 4:30
Mon, Jan 22 GLOBAL CONCEPTS 7:00
Fri, Jan 26 CATT-LV 7:00  
Tue, Jan 30 at Forestville 7:30 4:30
Fri, Feb 2 PINE VALLEY 6:30
Mon, Feb 5 at Franklinville 4:30 4:00
Thu, Feb 8 ELLICOTTVILLE 6:00  



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.