Basketball - Varsity Girls

 DATE OPPONENT TIME BUS
Mon, Dec 4 at Salamanca 6:00 4:00
Fri, Dec 8 SILVER CREEK 6:00  
Mon, Dec 11 at Buffalo Seminary (at Kenmore Middle) 5:00 3:15
Wed, Dec 13 SALAMANCA 6:00  
Fri, Dec 15  at Global Concepts 5:30 4:15
Mon, Dec 18 at Silver Creek 6:00 4:15
Wed, Dec 20 BUFFALO SEMINARY 6:00  
Wed, Jan 3 GLOBAL CONCEPTS 5:30  
Fri, Jan 5 CATT-LV 6:00  
Tue, Jan 9 at Forestville 6:00 4:30
Fri, Jan 12 PINE VALLEY 6:00  
Wed, Jan 17 FRANKLINVILLE 6:00  
Thu, Jan 18 at Ellicottville 6:00  
Wed, Jan 24 at Catt-LV 6:00 4:15
Mon, Jan 29 FORESTVILLE 6:00  
Thu, Feb 1 at Pine Valley 6:00 4:30
Mon, Feb 5 at Franklinville 7:30 5:30
Thu, Feb 8 ELLICOTTVILLE 6:00
Wed, Feb 14 at Springville 5:30 4:30





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.