Softball - Girl's Varsity

Note: Home games are listed in bold and capital letters.


Date

Opponent

Time

Bus

Thurs., April 12 SPRINGVILLE 4:30  
Sat., April 14 ST. MARY'S OF LANCASTER
LAKESHORE
(double header)
10:30
12:00
 
Wed., April 18 BROCTON 4:30  
Thurs., April 19 FREWSBURG 4:30  
Fri., April 20 at Silver Creek (tournament) TBA TBA
Sat., April 21 at Silver Creek (tournament) TBA TBA
Mon., April 23 CATT-LV 4:30  
Wed., April 25 at Ellicottville 5:00 3:30
Fri., April 27 FRANKLINVILLE 4:30  
Mon., May 30 at Pine Valley 5:00 3:30
Wed., May 2 at Frewsburg 5:00 3:15
Fri., May 4 at Catt-LV 5:00 3:30
Mon., May 7 ELLICOTTVILLE 4:30  
Wed., May 9 at Franklinville 5:00 3:15
Thurs., May 10  CITY HONORS 5:00  
Fri., May 11 PINE VALLEY 4:30  
Tues., May 15 at Springville 4:30 3:30


Game schedules are subject to change due to weather and other issues. All attempts will be made to keep the website as up to date as possible. Please check back often for the latest information. 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.