Basketball - Modified Girls

DATE OPPONENT GAME BUS
Fri, Nov 12 CATT-LV  CANCELED 11/12 4:30  
Tue, Nov 16 at West Valley 5:00 3:45
Fri, Nov 19 at Forestville 5:00 3:45
Mon, Nov 22 SILVER CREEK  Time Change 11/12 5:00  
Tue, Nov 30 PINE VALLEY 5:00  
Wed, Dec 1  FREDONIA (2 games) 5:00 / 6:00  
Fri, Dec 3 at Gowanda  (2 games) 4:30 / 5:30 3:45
Sat, Dec 4  CATT-LV  *Makeup from 11/12 10:00  
Mon, Dec 6 at Brocton 5:00 3:30
Wed, Dec 8 at Catt-LV 5:00 3:45
Fri, Dec 10 WEST VALLEY 5:00  
Mon, Dec 13 FORESTVILLE 4:30  
Wed, Dec 15 at Silver Creek 5:00 4:00
Fri, Dec 17 at Pine Valley 5:00 3:45
Mon, Dec 20 GOWANDA (2 games) 4:30 / 5:30  
Wed, Dec 22 BROCTON 5:00  



NOTE: 
Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.