Baseball - Boys Varsity

Note: Home games are listed in bold and capital letters.


Date

Opponent

Time

Bus

Fri, Mar 29 DUNKIRK 5:00
Mon, Apr 1  SILVER CREEK   CANCELLED 4:30  
Tue, Apr 2  SILVER CREEK (make up from 4/1) 4:30  
Fri, Apr 5 GOWANDA 4:30  
Sat, Apr 6 CATT-LV 12:00  
Wed, Apr 10 FREWSBURG 4:30  
Thu, Apr 11 at Pine Valley 5:00 3:30
Sat, Apr 13 SPRINGVILLE 12:00  
Wed, Apr 17 at Franklinville 5:00 3:15
Mon, Apr 29 RANDOLPH 4:30  
Wed, May 1 at Frewsburg 5:00 3:15
Fri, May 3 PINE VALLEY 4:30  
Sat, May 4 at Randolph 12:00 10:00
Mon, May 6 at Ellicottville 5:00 3:15
Thu, May 9 at Franklinville 4:30  3:15
Mon, May 13 GOWANDA 4:30
Tue, May 14 at Springville  CANCELLED 7:00 5:30
Thu, May 16 SILVER CREEK 4:30
Sat, May 18  EDEN 11:00  
Mon, May 20 ELLICOTTVILLE
(rescheduled from 4/15)
4:30  
Tue, May 28 at Pine Valley - QUARTERFINALS 5:00 3:00
Thu, May 30 at Brocton - SEMIFINALS 5:00 3:00


Game schedules are subject to change due to weather, availability of referees and other issues. All attempts will be made to keep the website as up to date as possible. Please check back often for the latest information. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.