Soccer - Varsity Boys

Date Opponent Game Time  Bus
Wed, Sep 9 ELLICOTTVILLE 4:30  
Fri, Sep 11 at Springville 4:30 3:15
Tue, Sep 15 WESTFIELD/BROCTON 4:30
Thu, Sep 17 at Maple Grove 4:30 2:30
Sat, Sep 19 at Ellicottville 11:00 am 9:00 am
Tue, Sep 22 FREWSBURG 4:30  
Sat, Sep 26 PINE VALLEY 11:00 am  
Tue, Sep 29 at Chautauqua Lake 4:30 2:30
Thu, Oct 1 at Westfield/Brocton 4:30 2:30
Fri, Oct 2 EDEN - Homecoming 8:00 am  
Tue, Oct 6 MAPLE GROVE 4:30  
Thu, Oct 8 at Frewsburg 4:30 2:30
Sat, Oct 10 at Eden 5:00 4:00
Tue, Oct 13 SPRINGVILLE 4:30  
Thu, Oct 15 CHAUTAUQUA LAKE 4:30  
Sat, Oct 17 at Lakeshore 11:00 9:45

NOTE: Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.