Soccer - JV Girls

Date Opponent Game Time  Bus
Wed, Aug 29 HAMBURG (scrimmage) 4:30
Wed, Sept 5 at Alden 5:00 3:15
Fri, Sept 7 at Iroquois 5:00 3:15
Mon, Sept 10 HAMBURG 4:30
Wed, Sept 12  at Ellicottville 4:30 3:15
Thur, Sept 20  SPRINGVILLE 4:30  
Wed, Sept 25 IROQUOIS 4:30  
Mon, Oct 1 ALDEN 5:15
Tues, Oct 2 ELLICOTTVILLE 4:30  
Fri, Oct 5 ST. MARY'S 4:30  
Thur, Oct 18 at St. Mary's 5:00  3:15

NOTE: Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.

3:15
3:15
3:15
3:30
3:30
3:15
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.