Baseball - Boys Varsity

Note: Home games are listed in bold and capital letters.


Date

Opponent

Time

Bus

Mon, April 2  DUNKIRK
SILVER CREEK
(double header)
11:00
2:00
 
Tues., April 10  JFK (rescheduled from 4/9) 4:30  
Thurs., April 12 GOWANDA 4:30  
Fri., April 13 at Gowanda 7:00 6:00
Mon., April 16 BROCTON     CANCELLED 4:30
 Wed., April 18 DUNKIRK   ​CANCELLED 5:00
Thurs., April 19 at Frewsburg   CANCELLED 4:30 3:15 
Sat., April 21  at Frewsburg 11:00 8:45
Mon., April 23 CATT-LV 4:30  
Wed., April 25 ELLICOTTVILLE 4:30
Fri., April 27 FRANKLINVILLE 4:30  
Mon., April 30 at Pine Valley 5:00 3:30
Tues., May 1  at Silver Creek 4:30 3:30
Wed., May 2 FREWSBURG 5:00
Fri., May 4 CATT-LV 4:00
Mon., May 7 at Ellicottville 4:30 3:30
Wed., May 9 at Franklinvillie 5:00 3:15
Fri., May 11 PINE VALLEY 4:30  
Mon., May 14 at Springville      ​CANCELLED 4:30 3:15 
Tues., May 15 EDEN 4:15


Game schedules are subject to change due to weather and other issues. All attempts will be made to keep the website as up to date as possible. Please check back often for the latest information. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.