Basketball - Varsity Boys

DATE OPPONENT GAME BUS
Thu, Nov 29 at Brocton 6:00 4:15
Tue, Dec 4 at Eden 5:30 4:45
Fri, Dec 7 BROCTON 6:00  
Mon, Dec 10 at Gowanda 6:00  5:00
Thu, Dec 13 GOWANDA 6:00  
Mon, Dec 17 ELLICOTTVILLE 7:30  
Fri, Jan 4 FORESTVILLE 6:00  
Tue, Jan 8 at Pine Valley 6:00 4:30
Fri, Jan 11 CATT-LV 7:30  
Tue, Jan 15 FRANKLINVILLE 7:30  
Thu, Jan 24 at Forestville 6:00 4:30
Mon, Jan 28 PINE VALLEY 6:00  
Fri, Feb 1 at Catt-LV 6:00 4:30
Mon, Feb 4 at Franklinville 7:30 4:00
Fri, Feb 8 at Ellicottville 6:00 4:15
Mon, Feb 11 EDEN 6:00  


NOTE: Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.