Basketball - Varsity Girls

 DATE OPPONENT TIME BUS
Fri, Nov. 30 at Gowanda 6:00 5:00
Tue, Dec 4 at Silver Creek 6:00 4:30
Fri, Dec 7 at Global Concepts 5:00 3:30
Mon, Dec 10 at Buffalo Seminary
(played at Kenmore Middle)
6:00 4:15
Fri, Dec 14 SILVER CREEK 6:00  
Mon, Dec 17 ELLICOTTVILLE 6:00  
Wed, Dec 19 GLOBAL CONCEPTS 6:00  
Thu, Jan 3 at Forestville 6:00 4:30
Mon, Jan 7 PINE VALLEY 6:00  
Fri, Jan 11 CATT-LV 6:00  
Tue, Jan 15 FRANKLINVILLE 6:00  
Wed, Jan 16 BUFFALO SEMINARY 6:00  
Fri, Jan 25 FORESTVILLE 6:00  
Tue, Jan 29 at Pine Valley 6:00 4:30
Fri, Feb 1 at Catt-LV 7:30 4:30
Mon Feb 4 at Franklinville 6:00 4:00
Fri, Feb 8 at Ellicottville 7:30 4:15


NOTE: Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.