Basketball - Varsity Girls

 DATE OPPONENT TIME BUS
Wed, Dec 8 BUFFALO SEMINARY  *Time Change 12/7 5:30  
Fri, Dec 10 at Franklinville 5:30 3:30
Mon, Dec 13 at Gowanda (Scrimmage)   CANCELLED 12/13 6:00  
Tue, Dec 14  at Ellicottville 6:00 4:15
Tue, Dec 21 PINE VALLEY 5:30  
Wed, Dec 22 at Global Concepts *Switched to AWAY/Time Change 5:45 4:15
Tue, Jan 4 SILVER CREEK 5:00  
Tue, Jan 11 at Forestville 6:00 4:30
Fri, Jan 14 SALAMANCA  *CANCELED 1/12 5:00  
Wed, Jan 19 CATT-LV 5:00  
Fri, Jan 21 ELLICOTTVILLE 5:30  
Wed, Jan 26  at Silver Creek  *Date Change/Time Change 6:00 4:45
Thu, Jan 27  SALAMANCA  *Added 1/13 6:00  
Fri, Jan 28 FRANKLINVILLE 5:00  
Mon, Jan 31  at Pine Valley 5:30 4:00
Tue, Feb 1 at Buffalo Seminary 6:00 4:30
Mon, Feb 7 FORESTVILLE 5:00  
Thu, Feb 10 at Salamanca 6:00 4:00
Fri, Feb 11  at Lake Shore 5:00 4:00
Tue, Feb 15 at Catt-LV 6:00 4:30
Fri, Feb 18  at Lake Shore  *ADDED 2/3 5:00 4:00


NOTE: Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.