Basketball - JV Boys

DATE OPPONENT GAME BUS
Thu, Dec 5 at Holland 5:00 3:15
Fri, Dec 6  Tournament at Pioneer
*added 12/3/2019
5:30 3:45
Sat, Dec 7 Tournament at Pioneer
*added 12/3/2019
TBA TBA
Wed, Dec 11 EDEN  CANCELED due to weather 6:00  
Mon, Dec 16 PORTVILLE 6:00  
Wed, Dec 18 HOLLAND 6:00  
Fri, Dec 20  EDEN  rescheduled from 12/11 5:00  
Mon, Dec 23  GOWANDA 6:00  
Tue, Jan 7 CLV 6:00
 
Fri, Jan 10 at Forestville 6:00
4:30
Tue, Jan 14 PINE VALLEY 6:00
 
Fri, Jan 17 FRANKLINVILLE 6:00
 
Fri, Jan 24 at Ellicottville 6:00
4:15
Tue, Jan 28 GLOBAL  5:00  
Thu, Jan 30 at CLV 6:00
4:30
Mon, Feb 3 FORESTVILLE 6:00
 
Thu, Feb 6 at Pine Valley 6:00
4:15
Mon, Feb 10 at Franklinville 6:00
4:00
Thu, Feb 13 ELLICOTTVILLE 6:00
 
Tue, Feb 18 at Eden 5:00
4:00


NOTE: Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.