Soccer - Modified Boys

Date‚Äč Opponent Game Time Bus
Sat, Sept 8 SC/FORESTVILLE 10:00
Tues, Sept 11 at Frewsburg 5:00 3:15
 Thurs, Sept 13 WESTFIELD/BROCTON 4:30  
Tues, Sept 18 PINE VALLEY 4:30  
Thurs, Sept 20 at Maple Grove 5:00  3:15
Fri, Sept 21  at Catt-LV 5:00  3:30
Tues, Sept 25 at SC/Forestville 4:30  3:30
Thurs, Sept 27  FREWSBURG 4:30  
Fri, Sept 28  GLOBAL CONCEPTS 5:00  
Tues, Oct 2  at Westfield/Brocton 5:00  3:15
Thurs, Oct 4  at Pine Valley 5:00  3:30
Tues, Oct 9  CATT-LV 4:30  
Thurs, Oct 11 MAPLE GROVE 4:30  

NOTE: Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.