Soccer - Modified Boys

Date Opponent Game Time Bus
Tue, Sep 15 WESTFIELD/BROCTON 4:30  
Thu, Sep 17 at Maple Grove 4:30 2:30
Fri, Sep 18 at Eden 4:30 3:30
Tue, Sep 22 SPRINGVILLE 4:30  
Thu, Sep 24 SILVER CREEK 4:30  
Tue, Sep 29 at Chautauqua Lake 4:30 2:30
Thu, Oct 1 at Westfield/Brocton 4:30 2:45
Sat, Oct 3 EDEN - Homecoming, on the HS Turf 10:30 am  
Tue, Oct 6 MAPLE GROVE 4:30  
Thu, Oct 8 at Springville 4:30 2:30
Tue, Oct 13 at Silver Creek 4:30 3:15
Thu, Oct 15 CHAUTUAQUA LAKE 4:30  

NOTE: Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.